LTWRC_slide.jpg Home Page  Committee Responsibilities  Steering Committee

NAME

E-mail

Telephone

Bassinger, Suzanne

  bassinsc@co.larimer.co.us

  (970) 498-7148

 Befus, Cindy

cbefus@msn.com

(970) 532-7178

 Blackmer, Ron

lblac36290@hotmail.com

(970) 405-7205

 Clark, Brad

brad.clark@earthlink.net

(970) 371-9281

 Cote, Denise

denise@footprintz.net

(303) 589-8964

 Cozad, Julie

Jcozad@weldgov.com

   (970) 3336-7204

 Daly, Deirdre

d2daly@yahoo.com

(303) 823-5307

 Fitzgerald, Steve

Stevefitzgerald@yahoo.com

(720) 438-9404

 Gilstrap, Gordon

gordon@bigthompson.org

(970) 988-6412

 Goss, Fran

   dozzer@yahoo.com

   (303)-651-2925

Glover, Larry

larryglover@lpbroadband.net

  (303) 549-6515

 Hyberger, Seth

shyberger@milliken.gov


 Lempka, Larry

merlin.lem@gmail.com

(970) 381-8238

 Marken, Jody

jodymarken@hotmail.com

(720) 201-4363

 McCarty, Kevin

kevin@mccartylw.com

(970) 581-1953

 Parrish, Terry

parrishranch@centurylink.net

(970) 980-4745

 Sanders, Jenny

   jenny@ltwrc.org

(303) 532-7922

 Stapp, Julia

jbstapp@comcast.net

(303) 478-6904

COMMITTEE CONTACT LIST Trouble reading this page?  Hold down the CTRL key and press the + key to make the page larger.  Hold down the CTRL key and press the - key to make it smaller.